Executive Team

Edward Blake
CEO
Ed.Blake@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7813

Karen Basista
Sr VP - Property Management
Karen.Basista@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7832

Jane Marx
Vice President - Controller
Jane.Marx@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7819

Victoria McDonald
Executive Assistant, Office Manager
Vickie.McDonald@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7821

Kevin Kiger
Sr VP - Property Management
Kevin.Kiger@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7840

Mark Schutter
President, CIO
Mark.Schutter@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7868

Sara Sperry
Vice President of Administration
Sara.Sperry@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7823

Vern Oakley
President, Asset Management
Vern.Oakley@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7836

Dawn Webb
Operations Administrator
Dawn.Webb@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7826

Accounting

Janet Down
Staff Accountant
Janet.Down@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7814

Jane Marx
Vice President - Controller
Jane.Marx@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7819

Judy Lane
Sr. Staff Accountant
Judy.Lane@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7818

Helen McCarty
Staff Accountant
Helen.McCarty@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7820

Kelly Mahoney
Staff Accountant
Kelly.Mahoney@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7827

Thalia Rhodes
Staff Accountant
Thalia.Rhodes@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7822

Broker

Tim Logan
Broker
Tim.Logan@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7834

Investor Services

Arleen Dudash
Executive Assistant
Arleen.Dudash@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7867

Tori Haskell
Tax Manager
Tori.Haskell@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7869

Jennifer Eberenz
Staff Accountant
Jennifer.Eberenz@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7866

Mark Schutter
President, CIO
Mark.Schutter@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7868

Noreen Hall
Vice President - Business Affairs
Noreen.Hall@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7865

Sharon Smethers
Executive Assistant
Sharon.Smethers@culmenservices.com
Phone Number: 937-956-7849